Revoke Access

    Comments

    3 comments

    • Avatar
      Rocky Dohmen

      Hi Nick,

      The only way to revoke access would be to put the document back into Draft mode and then deleting the recipient. Once this is done, you can re-send the docuent. 

      0
      Comment actions Permalink
    • Avatar
      Nick Ali

      Hi, will this preserve the audit of the old document? Thanks.

      0
      Comment actions Permalink
    • Avatar
      Rocky Dohmen

      Hey Nick, 

      If a document is moved back to draft then the analytics will be reset. However, you can view document version history to see the previous versions of a document or template. 

      0
      Comment actions Permalink

    Please sign in to leave a comment.