We get this question all the time and rest assured that there is no need to panic. Removing these former employees quickly from your PandaDoc account is critical for security and deleting the former member from PandaDoc frees up an additional seat for a new employee.
With PandaDoc, you can quickly remove the former teammate from one or multiple workspaces at one time, and when removing them, you can assign a current team member any outstanding (sent, viewed) documents:
When removing users from workspaces keep in mind:
- You do not have to be the owner to do this, the Manager and Admin roles have this ability.
- If you try to remove a user from all workspaces, you will need to have the admin or manager roll in all workspaces.
Additionally, you can assign a current team member any past (completed) documents that belonged to the former employee:
Please sign in to leave a comment.