How to disable document completion confirmation?
Availability: all plans
Example of the message displayed for a completed document:
To disable this message go to Settings > Settings and you will see the option to disable. Uncheck the box and click Save.
With the document completion confirmation disabled, after the document has been completed, the recipient will see the document and the option to download a PDF.